Dowland in Dublin – musical program

Musique de John Dowland
Musical direction and arrangements: Sylvain Bergeron, Seán Dagher and Michael Slattery

Musical program

Behold a Wonder Here
Me, Me and None But Me
The Frog Galliard
O Sweet Woods, the delight of solitarinesse
Kemp’s Jig/Mistress Winter’s Jump/My Lady Hunsdon’s Puffe
A Shepherd in a Shade
Away With These Self-loving Lads
Come Away, Come Sweet Love
Lacrimae pavan
Come, Heavy Sleep
 – Pause –
Fine Knacks for Ladies
Clear or Cloudy
His Golden Locks
Sleep, Wayward Thoughts
Time Stands Still
A Galliard
Say Love if Ever Thou Didst Find
Now, O Now I Needs Must Part


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s