2014-2015 SEASON, reseve now!

2014-2015 Season PDF

DOWLAND IN DUBLIN touring in Canada



Bowling Blues, touring in San Francisco

crédit photo : Esmail Askour

crédit photo : Esmail Askour

  • MissionBowling
  • 3176 17thStreet, San Francisco, CA94110.
  • Open,PublicRehearsals:May28–May 30,2014                       
  • Performances: May 31,2014 at 2:30 pm and 9:30 pm

Claire Gignac and friends and Heidi Duckler Dance Theatre

Los Angeles choreographer Heidi Duckler and multi-instrumentalist and composer Claire Gignac joined forces to create a unique performance in a rather unusual place. A stimulating encounter between living music and contemporary dance.

Called “the reigning queen of site-specific performance,” by the L.A. Times, Heidi Duckler has choreographed more than 100 original dance works at unique sites around the world (Russia, Denmark, Hong Kong, New York, etc.). She received numerous awards and honors throughout her carreer.

With : Marissa Labog, Eva Wilder, Eli Nelson, Juan De La Rosadancers; Claire Gignac, tenor saxophone,  multiple instruments, voice; Martien Bélanger, guitars, banjo; Frédéric Lebrasseur, drums; Steve Lalonde, real time sound processing.


Esmail Askour

Esmail Askour


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s